Learning Mandarin

As I prepare for my last Chinese exam at university, I want to share this post with you, from Learn Mandarin Now, the website collected the views (including mine) of bloggers, teachers and natives to find the most effective ways people have of learning Mandarin.

The top 10 methods

Out of the top ten methods mentioned above, I’ve used half of them and I don’t really have much time to experiment with the other five online learning tools mentioned above before my exam on Wednesday.

If you want to check out the full list of recommendations and other bloggers who are learning Chinese click here, there are categories of the best books, dictionaries, apps and video/news websites to use. I definitely agree that Pleco has been the most useful and I will use the flashcards to test my character knowledge over the next few days, with my favourite Chinese shows 《非诚勿扰》 and 《爸爸去哪儿?》 on in the background!

Leave a Comment

